|
15 ~ 28℃ 多云轉晴 北京天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  北京華育賓館是一家有文化底蘊的特色酒店,賓館為中式設計的獨立院落,環境幽雅,賓館院內保留有乾隆時期的原和嘉公主府大殿和京師大學堂建筑遺存(原北京大學數學系樓)等市級文物。賓館地處北京市中心,南面與紫禁城毗鄰;西面與景山公園、北海公園相對;北面便是鐘鼓樓及什剎海;東面為著名的“五四”大街、北大紅樓和皇城根遺址公園,穿過皇城根遺址公園漫步10分鐘便可到達繁華的北京王府井步行街。
  北京華育賓館院內設有大型停車場(近千余平方米),大型中式庭院建造格局,適用于各階層人士,酒店設備設施齊全,擁有嚴格專業的管理團隊,酒店所有員工都能做到細致入微、熱情周到的為您服務,我們每天都會以飽滿的工作狀態,熱情誠摯的服務殷切的期待著您的光臨!
  北京華育賓館房間設施齊全,提供冷熱水,空調、衛星電視以及其它客房必備用品。房間內均可撥打國內國際長途電話。所有房間均可24小時上網。在房間內還配備小保險箱。
  北京華育賓館內有中餐廳,可為您提供傳統的精品京菜和正宗的精致魯菜,尤以廣受國內外賓客喜愛的“北京烤鴨”為本餐廳的特色。餐廳營業面積千余平方米,可承接不同規模的宴會慶典。咖啡廳環境優雅溫馨,為您小憩放松或接待訪客提供了理想場所。
  北京華育賓館內有各種大、中、小型會議室10余間,適用于各種大中小會議以及培訓課程,并可提供會議培訓用的各種設備。會議室西可觀賞到景山及北海白塔,東有一露天平臺可觀賞到酒店院內花園及古文物建筑。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

King Parkview Hotel Beijing is located in the center of Beijing, near the Forbidden City, Jingshan Park, Beihai Park, Bell and Drum Towers, Shichahai, 'May Fourth' Street, Beida Honglou and Huangchenggen Relics Park; walk for 10 minutes through Huangchenggen Relics Park You can reach the bustling Beijing Wangfujing Pedestrian Street. The unique geographical advantage allows guests to enjoy the convenience of travel.

King Parkview Hotel Beijing has an independent courtyard, which is a characteristic hotel with profound cultural heritage. In the hotel, there are city-level cultural relics such as the former Hejia Princess Mansion in the Qianlong period and the architectural relics of the Beijing Normal University Hall (formerly the Department of Mathematics of Peking University).

Hotel rooms are fully equipped. All rooms can be connected to the Internet 24 hours a day. Hot and cold water, air conditioning, satellite TV, and other essential amenities are also available. The fine Chinese restaurant offers you traditional Beijing flavors and authentic Shandong cuisine.

At the same time, the hotel has more than 10 conference rooms, which can host various conferences and training activities. The strict and professional management team allows you to enjoy a comfortable life while feeling warm and thoughtful and meticulous service.